Trustees of Schools

Board Members:

Ada Rabinowitz

President,Term expires 2013


Joseph Brunner

Trustee, Term expires 2017


Corey B. Stern

Trustee, Term expires 2015



Following is a list of Regular Meetings of the Board of Trustees:

July 11, 2011

October 3, 2011

January 9, 2012


All meetings are scheduled for 4:45pm and will be held at the Treasurer's Office, 5407 W Lincoln Avenue, Skokie, IL